350EastBay_Logo200x216350 East Bay is focused on climate action in the East Bay, Alameda and Contra Costa counties.

We are the East Bay branch of 350 Bay Area, and we’re excited about building a climate movement in the East Bay. We have general meetings on the third Saturday of the month, & we have committee meetings & events throughout the month. Newcomers are always welcome! If you use Facebook, you can “like” 350 East Bay and 350 Bay Area’s pages for news and updates throughout the week. If you’re on Twitter, you can follow 350 Bay Area for updates & live tweets from events.

Contact: 350eastbay@gmail.com

 

 

350 East Bay Committees

  • Bay CAP (Bay Climate Action Plan) (Contact: Janet Stromberg janet.stromberg@gmail.com)
  • Beyond the Pump (Contact: Jack Fleck lucerofleck@gmail.com)
  • Clean Energy (Contact: Amy Allen amyallen@alumni.stanford.edu)
  • Divestment (Contact: Sandy Emerson css.sandyemerson@gmail.com)
  • Fossil Fuel Resistance
  • Fundraising (Contact: Nan Parks nan.parks@yahoo.com)
  • Labor Outreach (Contact: Carla West carlacwest@gmail.com)
  • Legislative (Contact: Judy Pope jpope4@gmail.com, Kathy Dervin dervin.kathy@gmail.com)
  • Letter Writing Committee (Contact: Nate Stanis natestanis@gmail.com)
  • Speakers Bureau (Contact: Jan Kirsch oncojan@yahoo.com)
  • Transportation (Contact: Jack Fleck lucerofleck@gmail.com)
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page